Wednesday, Jan. 6, 2010: LIVE Complimentary Teleseminar

by Simla on December 23, 2009

Delicious Health & Cook! SF invite you to:

“The 10 Food Myths & Mistakes That Are Sabotaging Your Weight, Energy and Mood – and What to Do About Them in the New Year

A LIVE Complimentary TeleseminarSimla Somturk Wickless with Simla Somturk Wickless
and special guest Nona Lim

DATE: Wednesday, January 6
TIME: 5 PM Pacific / 6 PM Mountain / 7 PM Central / 8 PM Eastern

The call will be recorded and shared with you later if you register but cannot attend live.

Join me, Simla Somturk Wickless, health, nutrition & lifestyle expert and founder of Delicious Health, along with organic gourmet chef and sustainable food expert Nona Lim, founder of Cook! SF, for a brand new teleseminar!

We want to share with you our love of food and help you break down the common food myths and mistakes that may be keeping you frazzled and frustrated about your weight, low energy levels, and stressed out mood. On this exciting free call we will reveal how you can stop dieting and food-fighting for good – that’s forEVER!!! – so that you can make lasting, fun, easy, and sustainable changes to reach your goals and make 2010 your best year ever!

nona_sm

The best part of it is… neither of us believes in dieting or deprivation!! What we do believe in is using real, delicious food and healthy lifestyle habits for a change. We believe in feeling full – and feeling fully present in your body. And we like easy, fun, and delicious. Always delicious!

Join us on this one-time call to discover:

We have a major offer in the works for those of you that will be on the call and we can’t wait to share it with you!!

This is the real deal, folks.

Now is the time.

And this is THE call to help you get moving on your New Year resolutions for feeling and looking better than ever before — so you can say “Here I come, 2010”!! Are you READY?!?!?

Space is limited on this call. Go ahead and register now to secure your spot.

Name
Email

You will receive the call details immediately after you sign up.
You’ll also receive the call recording to listen to at anytime.

Talk to you soon!

Simla & Nona

Previous post:

Next post: